Local: (215) 345-9511   Tollfree: (800) 238-4931   
AN ENCHANTED FLORIST
~FRIENDLY FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING DOYLESTOWN & SURROUNDING AREA FOR OVER 41 YEARS~
39 West State Street Doylestown, PA 18901    Local: (215) 345-9511   Tollfree: (800) 238-4931
Customer Reviews
AN ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Doylestown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister sent me the "Very Berry Punch" arrangement for my birthday. Breathtakingly beautiful!! Excellent product and outstanding customer service.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2017, 1:26 pm

Wow! Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It makes us very happy to know that you loved your flowers. Please feel free to call An Enchanted Florist @215-345-9511 the next time you need flowers for any event.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the Language of Love arrangement for my niece' B'day, & the arrangement was even more beautiful than how it appeared on line... Thank you so much ....
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2017, 2:27 pm

Thank you so much for the nice compliment. I am glad you liked the arrangement. At An Enchanted Florist, we take pride in sending out beautiful flowers in the hope of brightening someones' day.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Re: Online Order 3460490 We ordered the Sunflower Sampler Arrangement. Absolutely Magnificent!!!! It truly brightened up my sisters day after an agonizing surgery. Thank you so very much!! This was our first time ordering from Enchanted Florist and will definitely order from again.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2016, 12:55 pm

Thank you very much for your positive review. I am glad the beautiful, bright flowers helped bring cheer to your sister. I hope she is healing well and I look forward to working with you again.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

So nice to be able to order over the internet and everything goes according to plan ,right down to the delivery time. I hear the arrangement is beautiful .Thanks Enchanted Florists .I will be using your services in the future.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2016, 2:36 pm

George, Thank you for your internet order. I am glad everything worked out perfectly. We take pride in getting the details right in every one of our orders. Looking forward to working with you again on your next flower order.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I wanted to thank your team for its diligence in delivering and arrangement on Christmas Eve day after an address snafu. My special friend was elated with your arrangement and has commented multiple times on how long it has lasted. My appreciation to you all for a holiday special delivery!!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2016, 3:53 pm

David, Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure! I am just glad we were able to find your friend and that they enjoyed the flowers for a long time. Let us know how we can help you with your next flower order!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The birthday arrangement that we sent to our friend was beautiful. She sent me multiple message thanking me for the aromatic, colorful bouquet. She even asked for the contact information for An Enchanted Florist so that she could use them as her florist in the future. Your arrangement made her day!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2015, 8:23 am

You are very welcome! it was my pleasure! I am so happy she liked her flowers and I hope An Enchanted Florist can help you both with your future floral needs!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

We are so pleased with our arrangement! Simply beautiful!
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, beautiful arrangement and the flowers lasted for a long time!
Date: Apr 25, 2006
Name:

State/Province: PA

Prompt and courteous service.
Flower Delivery To Doylestown, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp Youtube

AN ENCHANTED FLORIST
39 West State Street
Doylestown, PA. 18901
Local: (215) 345-9511

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase